Lab and Administrative Staff

NameAreas of ResponsibilityOfficeEmail
Lisa Auchincloss
Academic Program Assistant
Psychological and Brain Sciences232F Ames Hall
410-516-5658
lauchin1@jhu.edu
Brance Amussen
LAN Administrator
Department IT Support338 Krieger Hallbrain-it@jhu.edu
Julie Bullock
Administrative Secretary
Psychological and Brain Sciences232 Ames Hall
410-516-7055
jbullock2@jhu.edu
Lindsay Collins
Administrative Secretary
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center111 Dunning Hall
410-516-5748
Lindsay@jhu.edu
Tracy Cottrell
Academic Program Coordinator
Psychological and Brain Sciences232D Ames Hall
410-516-6175
tcottrell@jhu.edu
Kelly Fogelson
NIH Prep Scholar
Kuchibhotla Lab20 Ames Hallkfogels1@jhu.edu
Jim Garmon
Sr. Instrument Designer
Instrument design and fabrication130 Ames Hall
410-516-7085
garmon@jhu.edu
Joe Gesa
Senior Grants & Contracts Analyst
Sponsored Budget Administration232B Ames Hall
410-516-8135
jgesa1@jhu.edu
Nora Harhen
Research Program Coordinator
Neuroplasticity Lab108 Ames Hall
410-516-4526
nharhen1@jhu.edu
Barbara Holt
Research Technician
Mysore Lab22 Ames Hall
410-516-8526
bholt4@jhu.edu
Travis Kroeker
Research Program Assistant
Courtney Lab143 Ames Hall
410-516-5649
tkroeke1@jhu.edu
Leslie Loving
Administrative Program Coordinator
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center112 Dunning Hall
410-516-6127
lloving@jhu.edu
Robert McMahan
Laboratory Manager
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444A Dunning Hall
410-516-0168
robertmc@jhu.edu
Rashi Pant
Research Program Coordinator
Neuroplasticity Lab108 Ames Hall
410-516-4526
rpant3@jhu.edu
Chan hyouk Park Laboratory AssistantJanak LabDunning Hall, 2nd floor
410-516-7973
cpark51@jhu.edu
Tony Placilla
Senior Systems Engineer
Department IT Support173 Krieger Hallbrain-it@jhu.edu
Jose Rivera-Aparicio
Research Program Coordinator
Firestone Lab101 Ames Hall
410-516-0256
jriver36@jhu.edu
Andrew Sherwood
Research Specialist
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444A Dunning Hall
410-516-0428
sherwood@jhu.edu
Alexis Smith
Research Program Coordinator
Child Development Lab151 Ames Hall
410-516-6075
alexis.smith@jhu.edu
Rebecca Swisdak
Administrative Manager
Department Administrator232C Ames Hall
410-516-7057
rswisdak@jhu.edu
Kelly Thammavong
Academic Program Coordinator
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Program434 Dunning
410-516-6436
KellyT@jhu.edu
Jenny Toll
Senior Research Service Analyst
Sponsored Budget Administration232B Ames Hall
410-516-8135
jtoll2@jhu.edu
Linda White
Academic Program Administrator
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Program434 Dunning
410-516-6196
linda.m.white@jhu.edu
Wei Xian
Lab Manager
Moss Lab22D Ames Hall
410-516-6463
wxian1@jhu.edu
Zoey Zuo
Research Program Coordinator
Chen and Honey Labs103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
zoeyzuo@jhu.edu