2018 Excellence In Research And Teaching Awards!

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: news

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Recipients:

Brittney Boublil ~ Walter L. Clark Teaching Award

Michelle DiBartolo ~ Walter L. Clark Service Award

Kurt Fraser and Vyash Puliyadi ~ Robert S. Waldrop Jr. Investigators Award

Jinjing Wang and Michaela Warnecke ~ G. Stanley Hall Scholar’s Award

Shipra Kanjilia ~ Mary D. Ainsworth Award

Corbin Cunningham ~ William Garvey Fellow