Lab and Administrative Staff

NameAreas of ResponsibilityOfficeEmail
Abigail Antoine
Academic Program Coordinator
Psychological and Brain Sciences232F Ames Hall
410-516-5658
aantoin5@jhu.edu
Brance Amussen
Sr. Systems Administrator
Department IT Support338 Krieger Hallbrain-it@jhu.edu
Jala Atufa
Research Specialist
Gallagher Lab/Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444 Dunning Hall
Ashley Becker
Research Technologist
Gallagher Lab/Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444 Dunning Hall
Savannah Born
Research Program Coordinator
Chen and Honey Labs103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
sborn2@jhu.edu
Ziqi Chen
Research Program Coordinator
Neuroplasticity Lab108 Ames Hallzchen140@jhu.edu
Regina Coles
Senior Grants & Contracts Analyst
Sponsored Budget Administration232B Ames Hall
410-516-8135
regina.coles@jhu.edu
Lindsay Collins
Administrative Coordinator
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center111 Dunning Hall
410-516-5748
Lindsay@jhu.edu
TBD
Administrative Secretary
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Program434 Dunning
410-516-8878
pbs@jhu.edu
Barbara Holt
Research Technician
Mysore Lab22 Ames Hall
410-516-8526
bholt4@jhu.edu
Yakiri Hylton
Research Technologist
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444A Dunning Hall
410-516-0428
yhylton1@jhu.edu
Leslie Loving
Administrative Program Coordinator
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center112 Dunning Hall
410-516-6127
lloving@jhu.edu
Robert McMahan
Laboratory Manager
Gallagher Lab / Neurogenetics and Behavior Center444A Dunning Hall
410-516-0168
robertmc@jhu.edu
Tony Placilla
Senior Systems Engineer
Department IT Support173 Krieger Hallbrain-it@jhu.edu
Rebecca Swisdak
Administrative Manager
Psychological and Brain Sciences232C Ames Hall
410-516-7057
rswisdak@jhu.edu
Kelly Thammavong
Academic Program Coordinator
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Program434 Dunning
410-516-6436
KellyT@jhu.edu
Zyan Wang
Research Technologist
Kuchibhotla Lab20 Ames Hall
Linda White
Academic Program Administrator
Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology Program434 Dunning
410-516-6196
linda.m.white@jhu.edu
Wei Xian
Lab Manager
Moss Lab22D Ames Hall
410-516-6463
wxian1@jhu.edu
Elissa Zurbuchen
Academic Program Administrator
Academic Program Administrator232D Ames Hall
410-516-6175
ezurbuc1@jhu.edu