Postdoctoral Fellows

NameLabOfficeEmail
Kate Allen
Postdoctoral Fellow
Moss135 Ames Hall
410-516-7906
kallen59@jhu.edu
Audrey Branch
Postdoctoral Fellow
Gallagher118 Dunning Hall
410-516-8877
abranch6@jhu.edu
Buddhika Bellana
Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
bbellana@jhu.edu
Nicolo Cesana Arlotti
Postdoctoral Fellow
Halberda135 Ames Hall
410-516-7906
ncesana1@jhu.edu
Yifeng Cheng
Postdoctoral Fellow
Janak224 Dunning Hall
410-516-7988
ycheng62@jhu.edu
Celine Drieu
Postdoctoral Fellow
cdrieu1@jhu.edu
Eric Garr
Postdoctoral Fellow
Janak224 Dunning Hall
410-516-7988
egarr1@jhu.edu
Alon Hafri
Postdoctoral Fellow
Firestone101 Ames Hall
410-516-0256
ahafri1@jhu.edu
Ninad Kothari
Postdoctoral Fellow
Mysore132 Ames Hall
410-516-0727
ninadbkothari@jhu.edu
Jennifer Lawlor
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuchibhotla & Moss132 Ames Hall
410-516-0727
jlawlor3@jhu.edu
Hongmi Lee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen & Honey103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
hongmi.lee@jhu.edu
Robin Magnard
Postdoctoral Fellow
Janak224 Dunning Hall
410-516-7988
robin.magnard@jhu.edu
Sharlen Moore Corona
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuchibhotla20 Ames Hallsmoorec2@jhu.edu
Jorge Morales
Postdoctoral Fellow
Firestone101 Ames Hall
410-516-0256
jorge.morales@jhu.edu
Lisa Musz
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bedny & Chen103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
emusz1@jhu.edu
Angeles Salles
Postdoctoral Fellow
Moss133 Ames Hall
410-516-3591
asalles3@jhu.edu
Mengyu Tian
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bedny108 Ames Hall
410-516-4526
pbs@jhu.edu
Tyler Tomita
Postdoctoral Fellow
Honey103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
ttomita2@jhmi.edu
Youna Vandaele
Postdoctoral Fellow
Janak224 Dunning Hall
410-516-7988
yvandae1@jhu.edu
Mel Wohlgemuth
Postdoctoral Fellow
Moss133 Ames Hall
410-516-3591
melville.wohlgemuth@jhu.edu
Wen Kai You
Postdoctoral Fellow
Mysorewenkai.you@jhu.edu