Postdoctoral Fellows

NameLabOfficeEmail
Audrey Branch
Postdoctoral Fellow
Gallagher444 Dunning Hall
410-516-5474
abranch6@jhu.edu
Buddhika Bellana
Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
bbellana@jhu.edu
Nicolo Cesana Arlotti
Postdoctoral Fellow
Halberda135 Ames Hall
410-516-7906
ncesana1@jhu.edu
Celine Drieu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuchibhotla132 Ames Hall
410-516-0727
cdrieu1@jhu.edu
Thomas Hinault
Postdoctoral Fellow
Courtney143 Ames Hall
410-516-5649
thinaul1@jhu.edu
Ninad Kothari
Postdoctoral Fellow
Mysore132 Ames Hall
410-516-0727
ninadbkothari@jhu.edu
Hongmi Lee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen & Honey103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
hongmi.lee@jhu.edu
Jorge Morales
Postdoctoral Fellow
Firestone101 Ames Hall
410-516-0256
jorge.morales@jhu.edu
Lisa Musz
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bedny & Chen103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
emusz1@jhu.edu
Tara Raam
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuchibhotla132 Ames Hall
410-516-0727
traam1@jhu.edu
Angeles Salles
Postdoctoral Fellow
Moss133 Ames Hall
410-516-3591
asalles3@jhu.edu
Tyler Tomita
Postdoctoral Fellow
Honey103 Ames Hall
410-516-0284
ttomita2@jhmi.edu
Youna Vandaele
Postdoctoral Fellow
Janak224 Dunning Hall
410-516-7988
yvandae1@jhu.edu
Mel Wohlgemuth
Postdoctoral Fellow
Moss133 Ames Hall
410-516-3591
melville.wohlgemuth@jhu.edu